Lista de correos docentes



Profesor(a)

Coreo

Ana Araya 

ana.araya@aulaheroes.com

Andrea Augant 

andrea.augant@aulaheroes.com

Andrea Rojas 

andrea.rojas@aulaheroes.com

Camila Cares 

camila.cares@aulaheroes.com

Carlos Carvajal 

carlos.carvajal@aulaheroes.com

Carolina Quezada 

carolina.quezada@aulaheroes.com

Claudio Reyes 

claudio.reyes@aulaheroes.com

Claudia Valderas 

claudia.valderas@aulaheroes.com

Claudio Perez 

claudio.perez@aulaheroes.com

Daniel Naguil 

daniel.naguil@aulaheroes.com

Daniel Molina 

daniel.molina@aulaheroes.com

Daniela Diaz 

daniela.diaz@aulaheroes.com

Daniela Jeldres 

daniela.jeldres@aulaheroes.com

Eduardo Landeros           

eduardo.landeros@aulaheroes.com

Esmenar Perez 

esmenar.perez@aulaheroes.com

Hilda Fuentes

hilda.fuentes@aulaheroes.com

Isabel Muñoz

isabel.munoz@aulaheroes.com

Ivan Martinez

ivan.martines@aulaheroes.com

José Reyes

jose.reyes@aulaheroes.com

Katia Bazan

katia.bazan@aulaheroes.com

Luis Martinez

luis.martinez@aulaheroes.com

Macarena Domke

macarena.domke@aulaheroes.com

Marcelo Segovia

marcelo.segovia@aulaheroes.com

Marcelo Mora

marcelo.mora@aulaheroes.com

Mauricio Segura

mauricio.segura@aulaheroes.com

Mauricio Rivera

mauricio.rivera@aulaheroes.com

Natalia Oliva

natalia.oliva@aulaheroes.com

Omar Sanchez

omar.sanchez@aulaheroes.com

Pedro Ortega

pedro.ortega@aulaheroes.com

Yohana Sierpe

yohana.sierpe@aulaheroes.com


Last modified: Tuesday, 29 September 2020, 12:59 AM